Review our Reviews

Legal Stuff

Each customer is asked if they would like to review our service. Our customers are under no obligation to write any reviews. This section is for our residential clients only. Parts of our review sheet have been purposely hidden to protect the privacy of our customers. All reviews are posted with the customers expressed permission, if you have changed your mind about your review please let us know on our main line, 330-259-7578

Some of our September reviews below

Janet Wedge reviewed us

9-27-17

 

Our Service: Excellent
Our Communication: Excellent
Our Pricing: Excellent

Amy Moody reviewed us

9-28-17

Our Service: Excellent
Our Communication: Excellent
Our Pricing: Excellent

Georgia Miller reviewed us and wrote:

Thanks so much for all your help and explaining.

Our Service: Excellent
Our Communication: Excellent
Our Pricing: Excellent

09-28-17

Our Service: Excellent
Our Communication: Excellent
Our Pricing: Excellent

Eriyona Jines reviewed us and wrote:

Great Service

09-26-17

Don Taylor reviewed us and wrote:

Very Satisfied With Service Tech!

09-22-17

 

Our Service: Excellent
Our Communication: Excellent
Our Pricing: Excellent

Marian LaRosa reviewed us

9-20-17

Our Service: Excellent
Our Communication: Excellent
Our Pricing: Excellent

Doris Thompson reviewed us and wrote:

Very Knowledgeable staff, Quick Responses, Very Courteous staff. I was very pleased with the service and staff.

9-26-17

John Granchie reviewed us and wrote:

Our Service: Excellent
Our Communication: Excellent
Our Pricing: Excellent
9-25-17

Our Service: Excellent
Our Communication: Excellent
Our Pricing: Excellent

Some of our reviews below

Kenda Learn Reviewed Us and wrote:

Our Service: Excellent
Service Was Excellent! Will return for future needs. Fast, Friendly + Professional, David and Antony were a pleasure to work with.

Terry Deiderick reviewed us and wrote:

Our Service: Excellent
Our Communication: Excellent
Our Pricing: Excellent
Very informative and professional

Jane Mollic reviewed us and wrote:

Our Service: Excellent
Our Communication: Excellent
Our Pricing: Excellent
Courteous, Personable, Knowledgeable.

Amy Mendenhall reviewed us and wrote:

Our Service: Excellent
Our Communication: Excellent
Our Pricing: Excellent
The Service + Support that David provided went well beyond my expectations. I will defiantly recommend your business.

Sandra Pizzoto reviewed us and wrote:

Our Service: Excellent
Our Communication: Excellent
Our Pricing: Excellent
This is the 2nd time I’ve used Youngstown Computer, The service is great Your employee , David worked with me to get me to understand everything that was done to my computer, excellent employee I have told many people about Youngstown Computer

Dave Hrinak reviewed us and wrote:

Our Service: Excellent
Our Communication: Excellent
Our Pricing: Excellent
Very happy!.

Carol J Gonda reviewed us and wrote:

I would recommend them to everyone they were very helpful. They made my day.

Sandy Opsitnik Reviewed Us and wrote:

Our Service: Excellent
Our Communication: Excellent
Our Pricing: Excellent
Very Good Service and a great help in explaining everything. I would recommend them for your computer needs.se.

Janice Lesoganich Reviewed Us and wrote:

Our Service: Excellent
Our Communication: Excellent
Our Pricing: Excellent
Excellent !!! Fast !!!!!! Friendly, made sure I Understood everything about my new Updates, will definitely recommend Youngstown Computer !! have been here before and returned because myself being satisfied

Deborah Woods reviewed us and wrote:

Excellent Service new to the area, my first telephone call very friendly and welcoming. Awesome !

Laura Anzevio reviewed us and wrote:

Our Service: Excellent
Our Communication: Excellent
Our Pricing: Excellent
Very informative, knowledge and patient, Thank You!

Blake Walker reviewed us and wrote:

Our Service: Excellent
Our Communication: Excellent
Our Pricing: Excellent
Fixed all my issues and had great Commutation with me, always calling/texting updates on my PC.

Kathy Kihm reviewed us and wrote:

Our Service: Excellent
Our Communication: Excellent
Our Pricing: Excellent
Great Service & staff

Christine Kyser reviewed us and wrote:

Our Service: Excellent
Our Communication: Excellent
Our Pricing: Excellent
Very good service and communication.

Hannah Layo reviewed us and wrote:

Our Service: Excellent
Our Communication: Excellent
Our Pricing: Excellent
Quality Service with very friendly and experienced staff.

John Blystone reviewed us and wrote:

Our Service: Excellent
Our Communication: Excellent
Our Pricing: Excellent
David was very thorough. Excellent Job!!!

Kenda Learn Reviewed Us and wrote:

Our Service: Excellent
Service Was Excellent! Will return for future needs. Fast, Friendly + Professional, David and Antony were a pleasure to work with.

Terry Deiderick reviewed us and wrote:

Our Service: Excellent
Our Communication: Excellent
Our Pricing: Excellent
Very informative and professional

Jane Mollic reviewed us and wrote:

Our Service: Excellent
Our Communication: Excellent
Our Pricing: Excellent
Courteous, Personable, Knowledgeable.

Amy Mendenhall reviewed us and wrote:

Our Service: Excellent
Our Communication: Excellent
Our Pricing: Excellent
The Service + Support that David provided went well beyond my expectations. I will defiantly recommend your business.

That's all Folks

We recently started posting reviews to this page. If you did not see your review it has not been posted yet or you reviewed us before we started posting to this page. Not all reviews our posted, reviews do not stay on here indefinably so it could also of been removed. For questions and concerns please contact us.